PV.P SIDDHARTHA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KANURU, VIJAYAWADA-7

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering

PhD Guidance by the faculty

S.No.	Name of the faculty	Name of the the PhD scholars
1	Dr. P. Rajesh Kumar, Professor & HOD	Mr. B. Surya Prasada Rao
		Mrs.V.RatnaKumari
		Mr V. Srinivasa Rao
2	Dr. K. Ramanjaneyulu, Professor	Ms. M. Rajani Devi
		Mr.E. Chandra Sekhar
		Mr.T. Bhaskar
		Ms.P. Sailaja